Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
854 Reviews
Google+

12/17/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

12/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

12/12/2017

Went above and beyond to help me out. The people working in the service department were fantastic.

DealerRater

12/9/2017

Great buying experience and friendly. There was no pressure from sale to buy any car and they answer all the question I had. I would recommend this dealership to friends. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

12/9/2017

One of the best in the area, i will allways shop here. The employees will go out of there way to help you out. Joe was my sales man i got wxcatly what i wanted Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

12/8/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

12/8/2017

My last car buying experience was not a good one and I was upfront with the dealer, Chris E, that I had high hopes for this latest car buying venture. Chris was patient with me and allowed me the opportunity to test drive 2 Ford Fusions. He educated me on the performance features and interior technology, as this was my first Ford. Overall, I had a good experience and I would recommend Chris and Michaud Mitsubishi. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

12/8/2017

Worked with Zack and I had a wonderful buying experience. Bought a 2015 Mazda 6 iTouring and Zack really helped me a lot throughout the process. He worked very hard to get me the best deal possible and made my first ever solo car buying experience super smooth. Entire process took 1 day and I even drove the car off the lot the same day. The dealership as a whole was very professional and helpful. From opening the door for you, to offering water and coffee when you're waiting, they offer great hospitality. There were a few minor scratches on the back bumper of the vehicle and they made sure to buff them out and take care of it. 10/10 would recommend Michaud Mitsubishi to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle, Mitsubishi or not. Show Full Review

Google+

12/8/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/2/2017

fast service!

Google+

12/2/2017

Great web site...looking for my daughter n son/in-law

Cars.com

11/30/2017

Bought three car from this dealership family run and family care.

DealerRater

11/30/2017

Overall I had a great experience at Michaud Mitsubishi. Coming from out of state, I called ahead to test drive a used Jeep. When I arrived, Kyle was waiting for me with the car ready to drive. Kyle seemed genuine in our conversations and tried hard to answer any questions. Kyle was not pushy in trying to get me buy the car and accommodated my requests for work to be done on the Jeep as part of the deal. There were a few mistakes (clerical paperwork and Carfax info, which they no longer use. Ask for both Autocheck and Carfax if you can) made by the dealership that had me concerned when I initially left the dealer. I later called to speak with Kyle, and he did his best to answer my questions. I ended up speaking with Kevin Michaud about my concerns, and in our conversation, I was assured the car I bought was in great shape, and the paperwork mistake would be fixed. I have only heard great things about Michaud Mitsubishi, and I am glad to have purchased my car from them. I encourage everyone to check out Michaud and ask for Kyle. He will help you in any way he can. Thanks Kyle and Kevin. Show Full Review

Google+

11/30/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/30/2017

No Review was provided.

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer