Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
697 Reviews
Google+

6/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/22/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/22/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/21/2017

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR ANYPLACE ELSE. KEVIN , PAUL, JEFF AND TEAM WILL TREAT EVERYONE LIKE FAMILY. MISS AMBROSE HOWEVER

Edmunds.com - Service

6/17/2017

I have always gotten complete, fast service and good pricing.

CarGurus

6/16/2017

Dealer left message that jeep was recently under contract to be sold

Facebook

6/12/2017

Drove away in my brand new Outlander today. And I LOVE it!!! Dominic not only helped match us with the perfect vehicle for our growing family, but he was also SUPER attentive, showed us ALL of our options, and remained honest and very open during the entire process. I would recommend anyone to go see Dominic if you're looking for a new vehicle! Show Full Review

Google+

6/11/2017

2nd brand new Mitsubishi for myself and this one was really not even in person, purchased from florida over the phone.......just backing up for a moment. June 20, 2014 my wife and I got her 2014 Outlander Sport. I really liked the Outlander Sport so on June 27, 2014. I got a brand new Outlander Sport for me. I'm in my 60's and shortly after we got my Outlander Sport I was on the computer ordering all kinds of special chrome trim parts and dressed up my car from one end to the other. Then I brought it back for my salesman Jim Murphy to see. The staff and management were so impressed that pictures were taken and they put it on their showroom ad video. I am a snow bird, still had to have the 4 wheel drive even though we are only here in the north about 4 months and Florida for 8 months. We drive back 2 weeks before Christmas in ice and snow safely with the 4 wheel drive. In May while in Florida, I started visiting dealerships around Florida at the new full size Outlander because we take so much stuff back and forth from MA to Florida. After talking and looking at fullsize new Outlanders in Florida, I called Jim at Michaud Mitsubishi toward the end of May 2017 and talked about 2017 and left over new 2016 full size Outlanders. Between Jim and also with the help of Paul I actually bought a new 2016 full size Outlander SEL,,,,,,, yes, over the phone!! I gave a credit card deposit even without seeing the car in person. I drove back from Florida arriving back late Sunday June 4th. Next day I went in and signed the paperwork, traded in the 2014 Outlander Sport and we gave a bank check for the balance. Love the new Outlander SEL even more then the Sport. Michaud Mitsubishi really is the feel good dealership. Special thanks to my salesman Jim Murphy and also Paul who also helped put the deal together. Our 3rd New car bought from salesman Jim Murphy. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/10/2017

I worked with Michael for the purchase of a used car. He was responsive, straight-forward and reasonable in agreeing upon a fair price. I would certainly contact him in the future for another car. However, I went to the dealership to see another vehicle (to consider buying in addition to the one I was buying - and bought - from Michael) on a day he wasn't there. When another sales rep found out that Michael had already show me the car I came to see again he wanted nothing to do with me, nor did the manager on duty for that matter. They literally gave the keys to find the car in the parking lot on my own - in the pouring rain. That played a part in deciding not to buy that car. So, I would certainly go back to this dealership. My salesman was great. And I hope management, which is well aware of what happened, learns from their mistakes. Unfortunately, they never contacted me to apologize or to offer any compensation (like a discount on an accessory for the car I bought). Show Full Review

Google+

6/10/2017

Always a good experience going to Michaud.Service man is great. Tells it all up front, no surprises.Car was taken in and oil changed in record time. Show Full Review

Facebook

6/9/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/8/2017

Michaud Mitsubushi made my buying and customer experience very pleasant. The staff is very knowledgeable, customer oriented, and passionate. They will match you to the right car/suv based on your needs! In fact, my experience with the Michaud Mitsubushi was so great my father and colleagues bought cars/suvs from Michaud Mitsubushi. I would like to specially thank my Product Specialist-- Zack Michaud for helping me and my father! Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/4/2017

Excellent attentions, since he showed me the vehicle and show me all the details to achieve what I needed, great teamwork around the customer, thanks Zack Show Full Review

Google+

6/1/2017

Went to me Michaud Mitsubishi 2 years ago and bought a car from them. They were very friendly and helpful. So when I was looking for a car again, I decided to go with them. They were the same friendly type of people I had encountered the first time around. This time I met joey and he was great. He answered all my questions and helped me get a 2017 Mitsubishi mirage. The car is amazing. Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful. Will definitely mention you guys to friends and family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/1/2017

Went to me Michaud Mitsubishi 2 years ago and bought a car from them. They were very friendly and helpful. So when I was looking for a car again, I decided to go with them. They were the same friendly type of people I had encountered the first time around. This time I met joey and he was great. He answered all my questions and helped me get a 2017 Mitsubishi mirage. The car is amazing. Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful. Will definitely mention you guys to friends and family. Show Full Review

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer