Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.9
734 Reviews
Facebook

5/21/2017

I was not expecting to buy a car yesterday! My husband and I were just looking!! The staff were extremely friendly and I am so happy with the deal we got!! Kyle Delegge, Brian Tremblay and the whole team there were so kind!! I will being business with them in the future!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/21/2017

I had an amazing experience buying my first ever new care. Kyle Delegge and the whole team were exceptional,. I would buy from them again.

Facebook

5/19/2017

I recently bought a 2016 F-150 from Michaud mitsubishi and I was very pleased with the whole experience. I worked with Zack and he was very helpful throughout the whole buying process. He answered all of the questions I had and was patient while I was making my decision. I would highly reccomend Michaud Mitsubishi to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Also I HIGHLY reccomend Zack Michaud 100%!!! Show Full Review

Google+

5/19/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

5/16/2017

The customer service representative was so helpful. She went above and beyond to help my son finance his first car. She answered any questions we had and explained everything. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/16/2017

As a first time car buyer the team was able to get me approved for a car and worked diligently to help me find the right vehicle

DealerRater

5/15/2017

Margaret did a great job very helpful, and returned my phone calls anything I needed also has excellent customer service skills I would sent anyone to her if they were buying a car Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/15/2017

This was my first time buying a car. I was a little anxious going into it but Warren immediately put me at ease. His smile and relaxed attitude was very contagious. He was also very attentive. Getting me what I wanted was more important to him than just closing a sale. I was, pardon the cliche, treated like a princess. I was looking for something small, good on gas and also safe for my toddler. I got exactly what I wanted, down to the color and the features of the car. He took care of getting my car registered and inspected in a record time. He finally went over how to operate my Mirage G4 before handing over the keys to me. I was grinning from ear to ear when I drove off that day and I haven't stopped smiling since. I would most definitely send family and friends looking to buy a car here. The customer care service is just exceptional! Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/13/2017

I came in here with my mother to purchase a car. Margaret was very friendly,outgoing and caring with both if us. I would definitely send my friends and family here in the future.she was the best. Show Full Review

Facebook

5/10/2017

Went in for a recall in my wife's Mitsubishi Outlander Very pleasent experience checked a made 2 repairs And have to order parts. Clean professional Show Full Review

Facebook

5/10/2017

Went in for a recall in my wife's Mitsubishi Outlander Very pleasent experience checked a made 2 repairs And have to order parts. Clean professional Part came in fast and car was done in no time. Great service Show Full Review

Facebook

5/10/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

5/9/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

5/8/2017

I was not out looking for a car but found one I liked with great help from Zachary. Before I knew it I bought it. They were not pushy but answered all my questions. Heard it was a great car. My friend walked away from a bad car accident (Outlander) and was not hurt. She bought another one Came back a week after I bought it and had questions and got my answers and my inspection sticker. I never felt pressured by Zack or any of the other associates that I talked to. I treaded in my Toyota truck that I had for 13 years and loved and got a good deal from it. If anyone is looking for a place to find a car I would look here. Thanks Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/1/2017

My Husband and I, who are expecting our first baby in 3 weeks, had an appointment to look at a new car. Right off the bat, Margaret made us feel so comfortable! She went at our speed and accommodated what we were truely looking for. The finance manager was fantastic as well. We had a tight budget and they did everything they could to make it happen. We are so happy with our service and will tell everyone how incredibly friendly the staff was including the owner who introduced himself. Thank you Margaret and team! Show Full Review

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer