Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.9
806 Reviews
DealerRater

10/19/2017

The team was accommodating, informative and gave you facts about your purchase. Doesn't feel sales, feels as though they really care. Highly recommended to anyone. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

10/15/2017

Had a great experience buying our new car at Michaud. They make it a quick and easy process and take care of all the work. Warren was great and helped us find the perfect car. Cant wait to come back and buy another one! Show Full Review

Google+

10/13/2017

wonderful staff

Google+

10/13/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/8/2017

Excellent, friendly customer service. Always explain what's being done and what needs attention. No surprises when you get the bill.

DealerRater

10/7/2017

The service was great, Kyle was an excellent sales man and helped my father and I find the car we wanted, highly reccomend! Great customer service.

Google+

10/5/2017

Easy sale.. Didn't try to up sell. Kept in my price range.

Google+

10/5/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/5/2017

Great service, quick and all explained thoroughly. Friendly and knowledgeable

Facebook - Web

10/4/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/2/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

9/30/2017

Sales experience was great! Financing went smoothly. Drove the car for a week, took it back in to get a sticker, and it failed inspection... after going through a "safety check" prior to purchase. I now have to drive a loaner (side note, it's an awful Mirage) while my car gets fixed. Buyer beware. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/30/2017

Kyle steered me in the right direction without being pushy. We went on a long test drive which was the right thing for me to make a decision. Some test drives are only around the block and you can't tell on a short drive if the car is the right fit. However the oulander was an instant match for me, after driving many test cars. I felt like I was right back in my big Buick Ranier that I have driven for 10 years. I dont think I will miss the Buick because the Oulander is a perfect match to it without the high price or gas usage. Kyle did not pressure me into this car but let me make my own decision. I would highly recommend Kyle to any one. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/30/2017

I went through a nightmare scenario at another dealership. Basically in a nutshell.. I scheduled an appointment, took the test drive, and as soon as the offer was made. They informed me that the vehicle had been sold. I was devastated. After that i went directly to Michaud Mitsubishi and Kyle Delegge made a process that can be overwhelming at times extremely easy. I gave him a price range and what i would like to be under for payments. He showed me a couple Jeeps and the Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT that i purchased and will be picking up in a couple days. Kyle was extremely helpful, accommodating, and there was absolutely no pressure at all. I will definitely be a regular customer with Michaud from now on. They're not lying when they say they are the feel good dealership. Show Full Review

CarGurus

9/29/2017

The dealer and his workers are excellent

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer