Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.9
712 Reviews
Google+

4/20/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

4/18/2017

that was absolutely the best experience in purchasing the car so far for me. I was concern we had certain financial limitations to get a good family car. So, I was not even sure if we should check this manufactuer. We gave a try, pulled to the Mitsubishi parking lot in Danvers. Joe Balestest came out to greet us right away. He introduced himself and ensured us he will help us to find what we are looking for withing our budget. Well, that was a magic the words for me. All in all, we left this Diller with our new 7 passengers Mitsubishi Outlender and I can't express my gratitude to Joe for excellent service during the purchase of the car. He was very helpful, friendly, takes time with customer and understanding. Definitely will recommend Joe to anyone that is looking for a new car. Show Full Review

Yelp

4/15/2017

We came here on a whim. We had been car shopping for days & I was burnt out. My husband said to try just one more place. I'm so pleased we did.The service was exceptional & you didn't get that sleazy car salesman pushy vibe. Joe took the time to show us our various options & was professional & honest ( a rare trait in the car sales world).I'd highly suggest stopping here for your next car. Show Full Review

Facebook

4/15/2017

I needed a new reliable vehicle & went to several different dealerships with no luck because I just did not like the experience or the deal! A friend at work that bought a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport told me about Michaud Mitsubishi and how they had a great experience. So I decided to get in touch with them, I started by chatting online with Zack Michaud and explained my situation, I was upside down on my vehicle and thought it was going to be hopeless but Zack told me that they have helped so many people in my situation before and I decided to take a leap of faith and go see him. I loved the fact that they are a family business as I am big on family values and doing charity work. I can honestly say, I have bought many vehicles in my life and by far hands down this was the best experience I have ever had, Zack and the Team were wonderful they took care of everything for me and they made it so I wasn't upside down much at all and made the payments to fit in my budget! Not only did they take care of me with every single thing they also sold me an affordable car for my son which meant the world to me, they took the time to pick up my son in N.H.to make this all happen, went to the RMV for me and everything. I can't say more good things about this dealership, I have a beautiful black in black Outlander just gorgeous I couldn't be happier. I will recommend all of my family and friends to these guy's. And I'm sure this will not be the last vehicle I buy from these guy's, I will never go anywhere else. These guy's are like family to me now!! Thank you Zack Michaud and the Mitsubishi family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/14/2017

I had visited 5 dealerships in Maine, and 2 in New Hampshire before Michaud Mitsubishi. They are by far the best dealership that I had ever been to. Amazing people; very friendly and knowledgable. The person that I dealt with was Zachary. He was incredibly nice, patient, and helpful. I gave him a list of what I was looking for in a car, and he was able to make me a deal within a few hours. I am beyond happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership. 10/10 would recommend. Zak, you da man. Show Full Review

CarGurus

4/14/2017

Responsive, knowledgeable & helpful sales & internet staff. I'm in the process of buying a car elsewhere, but only because the car I want happens to be located elsewhere. I would definitely work with this dealership in the future. Jim & Laura were great to work with. Very attentive, but not pushy. They listened & were very accommodating. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/14/2017

Zach helped me buy my first financed car! Worked out very well with great price and interest rate! Very happy with my new car and how easy it was to achieve this goal with them! Show Full Review

Facebook

4/13/2017

I cannot say enough about this dealership, great business and family to work it! It was painless, no pressure and so happy with my purchase! My new go to place for cars from now on! thank you michaud family! Show Full Review

Google+

4/13/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

4/10/2017

Zach was an excellent sales rep. He's willing to go above and beyond to get the service you need. Finally found a car that I love and feature that I want. I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for a car to Mitsubishi and see Zach. Everyone is very friendly! Show Full Review

Google+

4/10/2017

Good prices and good selection

Google+

4/9/2017

Es muy bueno y rpido me gust la atencin

Google+

4/9/2017

It was the best. From beginning to end. Warren our salesman is truly a professional. Brian in financial is one of kind. This is what a dealership should be like. My wife and I will be back for all our vehicles. And highly recommend to all our family and friends to purchase a car from here. Show Full Review

Yelp

4/8/2017

Service department was great - I recently bought a used Mitsubishi from a private party and when I went to get an inspection it failed for an issue that was covered by a recall. Michaud was great - got us in as soon as the part came in and replaced the part. There were a couple other things that need to be fixed but they did not pressure me into any other repairs. I had a great experience there- looking at the other reviews I almost wonder if there was a change in management or something... Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/7/2017

The work was done well and for free. Recall info was openly shared. Staff people were friendly and transparent. I am left with a feeling that I am dealing with honest people. This service was free. When it comes time to pay for something, I will feel that I am being treated fairly. This makes me want to be courteous and friendly in return. I like cars and talking about machines more than feelings. But, feeling bad after dealing with a business wears thin quick. I would actually describe this as a "feel good" dealership. The employees deserve my highest compliments. Show Full Review

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer