Edit the Mobile Menu
We're Different,
We'll Prove It. Why Buy Michaud    >>
Header Image
978-774-4040

Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes us happier at Michaud Mitsubishi than a satisfied customer. Read some testimonials below!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
735 Reviews
Edmunds.com - Sales

8/18/2017

My salesman was very helpful, explained everything I asked about. He took time out of his day off to help me drop off my previous vehicle. I was very pleased with everything, the whole experience was very easy and there was no stress involved. I am very happy with how things went ! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/17/2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage and upgraded from the 2015 model. My salesman was Kyle and he went above and beyond to make my purchase happen. He was very informative and had a lot of patience. It was a pleasure working with him and I was happy the team was able to make the purchase happen for me. I would gladly send friends and family to the dealership. Show Full Review

Facebook

8/17/2017

Best car buying experience ever for me!! They were honest , courteous & made everything so easy to do. Buying a car is a huge deal. It pays to do your homework, figure out what you want, what you can realistically afford & be willing to pay for before you walk onto a dealership. I highly recommend them for a new or used car! Warren & the team were excellent! My apologies for my late review!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/16/2017

Joey was honestly an amazing salesperson and was so kind and attentive to my needs. He has an honest quality about him that made buying my first car a really easy, hassle free process. Thank you so much Joey for making this an awesome experience!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/16/2017

Got the pleasure of working with Joe. Told him I was time sensatice. Got me in and out with a vehicle in less than 2 hours

Facebook

8/15/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

8/14/2017

We recently purchased a Nissan Altima from this dealership and we are excited about the purchase! It looks almost brand new and rides really smooth.

Google+

8/14/2017

Michaud Mitsubishi is wonderful. Every time I go to get my car serviced, they find a way to help me save money, and they always fix a problem right away without even needing an appointment in advance. I have been burned by every car mechanic I have been to except for Michaud Mitsubishi. It's obvious that Kevin makes sure his clients are taken care of. Keep up the great work! Show Full Review

Google+

8/12/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

8/10/2017

The best very professional. I'm very satisfying the staff is amazing

DealerRater

8/8/2017

This is my second new outlander sport (2017). Very satisfied. Outstanding gear Options. Front wheel, all wheel, four wheel & four wheel lock. Including additional lower gears. The mercury grey silver color is phenomenal on the exterior silver accents. Price of vehicle Is very reasonable for the options available. My second experience with The Michaud family like the first was Positive. There could be a third outlander sport in the future. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/5/2017

Me and my wife buying a car for the time experience with Kyle.D was fantastic. Kyle's friendly and helpful. Ever though I speak broken english, Kyle is very patient and talk very nice. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/4/2017

Everyone was very patient and worked hard to complete my purchase. I had some indecision, and a few delays, but they worked with me to make it happen. Thank You Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/3/2017

No complaint with buying my new Outlander, Kyle Delegge was very helpful and made the experience easy. He even let us see if my Kayak fit inside.

Google+

8/3/2017

Great service and have good prices on oil change. Some other stuff can get pricey, but there is always the positive fact they'll do a good job. Wait times can be long and the waiting place a bit boring. Rather wait and be bored than rushed and uncertain. Show Full Review

Dare to compare

Dare to compare
 
Happy Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Mazda CustomerMichaud Mitsubishi CustomerHappy Michaud CustomersHappy Subaru Customer